New Goldfish Grimm Issue 19: New Lives and Old

 

Goldfish Grimm’s Spicey Fiction Sushi has released its latest issue.

Go check it out and read a couple of awesome stories!

Image

Featuring “One-day Listing” by Iona Sharma (which I’m proud to say I pulled from the slush!) a poignant story based on legal practices on foreign plantes.

Featuring flash fiction: “No Longer Lacking an Onion” by Rose Lemberg– a strangely delightful slip stream piece inspired by the theme of immigration.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Widdershins
    Jun 23, 2014 @ 00:47:05

    Couldn’t get into the onion one, but the other? What a treat!

    Reply

  2. squee1313
    Jun 23, 2014 @ 02:08:00

    The onion one was verrrrry strange, indeed, but it had a certain charm. I don’t know what I would have done if I had gotten it in my slush pile, so I’m glad it was up to someone else to decide. But the one day listing story just really spoke to me. I’m glad you liked it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers

